Next Events

Saturday, 25 January 2020 19:30
More information »
NEW YEAR'S BALL, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Put on your Tuxes and Evening Dresses and Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 29 February 2020 20:00
More information »
Dance Night, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 28 March 2020 19:30
More information »
SPRING BALL, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Put on your Tuxes and Evening Dresses and Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 04 April 2020 19:30

Concert Night, Bonington Theatre, NG5 7EE Information to follow  




Saturday, 25 April 2020 20:00
More information »
Dance Night, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 30 May 2020 20:00
More information »
Dance Night, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 20 June 2020 19:30
More information »
SUMMER BALL, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Put on your Tuxes and Evening Dresses and Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 26 September 2020 20:00
More information »
Dance Night, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 10 October 2020 19:30

Concert Night, Bonington Theatre, NG5 7EE information to follow  




Saturday, 07 November 2020 20:00
More information »
Dance Night, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




Saturday, 05 December 2020 19:30
More information »
XMAS BALL, The Pavilion, Derby, DE24 9HY

Put on your Tuxes and Evening Dresses and Dance to the sounds of The Tony Farrell Big Band




The Pavilion 2020

The Pavilion 2020

The Pavilion 2020